Naley-quotes :)<3

Love quotes

Haley
You keep going to that bridge. I never thought I'd be jealous of a river.

Nathan
Don't say I never gave you anything.




Haley: Nathan, I know I'm driving you crazy.
Nathan: No you're not.
Haley: Do you think that I'm a tease?
Nathan: Stop it.
Haley: Well what do you think?
Nathan: I think that you?re my girlfriend, and I like to spend time with you. Look I just don?t want to push you.
Haley: You?re not.
Nathan: But I am. Haley, you got a tattoo for god sakes. It just freaks me out a little bit, because obviously this whole thing with us means a lot to you. I just don?t want to do anything to pressure you. Or drive you away. Even though sometimes I can?t help it. Just like I can?t help that I fell in love with you. Cause I did. I love you, Haley. And it scares me, a little bit, but, there it is.
Haley: Wow. There it is. I love you too.



Haley: Hi. I had the strangest dream; I dreamt we actually got married yesterday.
Nathan: That's weird, I had the same dream.

Nathan: I could love you forever.
Haley: So could I.
Nathan: You're my family now Haley. The true thing I have. I never wanna lose you.
Haley: You won't. What?
Nathan: Marry me...
Haley;
Stop! You're embarrassad me!
Nathan; What, would you?
Haley: Nathan, couples don't get married in high-school. It's just... it's not normal.
Nathan: So? I'm not normal. What I'm feeling is definitely not normal and to be honest with you Haley, I don't ever want to be normal. Not with you. I?m serious.
Haley: I know you are.
Nathan: OK, so I'll say it again. I could love you forever.
Haley: Nathan, so could I but-
Nathan: So then why can?t forever start today?

Haley: (In the phone) Hey, it's me. I guess I'm just worried about you. I really hate the way we ended things.
Nathan: So do I...Nobody answered the door.
Haley: They're gone for the weekend. How are you?
Nathan: Not so good. I...I've made a lot of mistakes Haley. Sometimes because of my dad, sometimes by choice. I just can't do it anymore.
Haley: It's ok.
Nathan: No, no it's not ok. I'm not ok... When I fell over the floor tonight, I was so scared. I'm still terrified. Then I saw you...I promised myself that if I could just get up, walk over to you, and tell you how much I need you, how much I want you, than nothing else matters.




Haley: Nathan, you're soaked. What are you doing?
Nathan: I just went for a run to clear my head...I guess this is where I ended up. Look, Haley, the picture of Peyton didn't mean anything, okay?
Haley: It did to me. Clearly you still have feelings for her.
Nathan: I saved that picture back when we were still dating. The other ones too, you can go back and look. Her webcam hasn't even been in her closet for months.
Haley: Why didn't you tell me that last week?
Nathan: Because, I should have deleted those images a long time ago. I just felt bad ‘cause I didn't do it. Besides, Haley, I don't want Peyton. I want you.
Haley: Is that it?
Nathan: You know, my pride says yeah, that's it. Just walk away and let Haley deal with the fact that she's clearly threatened by a sexual relationship. But my heart says, just forget about your pride you idiot. You love this girl. And even if you're going to catch pneumonia, your ass is going to stand out here in the rain till you convince her to forgive you. Just come on, Hales...just...meet me half way here?
Haley: Why should I?
Nathan: Because I love you. And because I'm sorry. And because you're looking really hot standing out here in the rain, and I'm thinking, I have to kiss you.
Haley: Well, if you have to...

Nathan: I promise you Haley. I will always be there for you, I will always protect you. Okay? I will always protect you. Always.

NALEY-4.jpg NALEY image by broken-blonde

Nathan: Well, you don't have to worry anymore. I went through your family album and I haven't slept with any of your other sisters. Listen, Haley...Look, I don't wanna hurt you. I don't wanna lie to you either. I know how honest you are with me.

The telephone-message!
Nathan: Hi, you've reached the Scotts; um...my wife and I are...
Haley:
Your wife? What do you, like, own me now?
Nathan: Yeah, I do so stop cutting me of.
Haley: Hi, this is Nathan and Haley Scott, please leave a message...or...not.
Nathan: That's the worst thing I've ever heard.
Haley:
Shut up, it rhymed, I like it! Message deleted

Nathan: Oups!
Haley: Oh fine, let's just do one together, okay?
Nathan: Wait a minute, isn't that something only really cheesy couples do?
Haley: Yeah, well we are a really cheesy couple, Mister.
Nathan: Good point.
Haley: Hi, you've reached Haley...
Nathan: And Nathan, I live here too.
Haley: Yes, Nathan lives here too because we're married!
Nathan: And, uh, we can't get to the phone right now because we're, um...
Haley: We're having sex? I mean, just, we're having really...
Nathan: Okay!
Haley:... hot sex. Oh! Oh, we're still on. Uh, leave a message!
Nathan: And, uh, we'll get back to you when we're done!

naley-banner31.jpg image by clean0002

At the mascerad, Naley are still fighting
Peyton;
I'm sorry but I have to say that you're wife (Haley) looks really hot!
Nathan; Haley always looks hot.

During the Blackout, Naley talks obout Collage!
Nathan: Well, you can't go to Duke Hales and I don't want you to.
Haley: You don't want me to? Right. What was I thinking? Because you told me that you loved me after the game and, silly me, I thought that feeling would last for longer than, I don't know, one night. But then again, I forgot. You're the guy who loves to rip the rug out just when I feel like we're getting some sort of stable ground.
Nathan: Haley...
Haley: You freak out after we have sex for the first time in god knows how long. And by the way, I know exactly how long it was. And frankly, I'm still pissed about that birth-control thing. What?
Nathan: Haley, you can't go to Duke because I'm going to Stanford.

During the blackout, Naley talks!
Nathan: Going to High Flyers made me realize how wrong I was to make you choose between me and the tour. I mean, what is this...the 1950s? It didn't have to be either/or, you know?
Haley: But it was, wasn't it? Because I didn't ask you to come with me. Nathan...when I look back on the tour, I'm not like proud of it 'cause I know that you weren't proud of me.
Nathan: Is that what you think...that I wasn't proud of you? Let me show you something. It's in my car.
Haley: Nathan, it's crazy out there.

Nathan runs out to his car to get pictures at Haley, while one the tour!

Nathan: I was hurt, Haley, but I was still proud of you. Every day...Wait, wait. It's all getting ruined.
Haley: No, you don't need all that stuff. You've got me.

Nathan to Jimmy Edwards during the School-shooting-drama!
Nathan: Stop pointing the gun at her, all right?

Naley talks during the shooting!
Haley: You shouldn't have come back for me. I love you for doing it, but I wish you were safe.
Nathan: I don't want to be safe without you.



Nathan propses to Haley!
Nathan: Well, you know, docks are kind of special for us. Remember the time Dan busted us for drinking?
Haley: Oh, don't remind me. Although, I have to say, I did kind of enjoy throwing up on him.
Nathan: So, Haley, I couldn't help but notice you've had your hands in your pockets all weekend. What's that about?
Haley: I guess I can't really hide it from you. I lost my ring. Twice...and I'm really sorry. And you're probably just really disappointed...
Nathan: You mean this ring?
Haley: Yeah...Where did you find that?
Nathan: I kind of stole it...twice... Haley...

Nathan gets down on one knee

Haley: What are you doing?
Nathan: Over the past year, I learned so much about life and love. And even if I could, I wouldn't take back all the bad stuff that happened between us. 'Cause it brought us here, this moment, this river. Marry me, Haley. Marry me again in front of all our friends and our family.
Haley: Always... always and forever.

Nathan: Haley! I'm going to Duke!
Haley: I'm pregnant.

Haley tells Nathan that they going to have a boy!
Nathan: If I don't go to Duke, if I don't play college basketball... I mean, if today is the best it ever gets for me... will that be enough?
Haley: Of course. Nathan, as long as you're a good husband and a good father... to your son. It's a boy, Nathan. You're gonna have a son! Although, I have to tell you, someday he's gonna tease his father for playing like crap in the state championship. You might want to change that.

I love Naley!!!!


Vad har du på hjärtat, söt? :)♥

Give me a kommentar (a)♥

Namn:
Skriver du ofta? (a)br />
E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Har du också blogg?

Skriv här!:

Trackback
RSS 2.0