Mer videoklipp + min engelska!

Min & Fannys engelska i typ 4an-5an xD

"So Nicole, how it feels to be here?" Jag
"Oh, that feels great!" Fanny
"Oh it's so wonderful here!" Fanny
"But Sweden - so little!" Fanny
"But are you together with Paris?" Jag
"No, not yet but after this show I think we gonna be friends again" Fanny
"Can we have a joke?" Jag xD
"Skämt!" viskar jag till en oförstående Fanny
"Yes we could! Paris is a looser. HAAHHAHAHA HAHAHHAA! HUHUHUHHU! So that was a joke" Fanny
"I don't can so much joke" Fanny
"Okey but what your favoritecolour?" Jag
"My favoritecolour are black, pink, green aaaaaand..... blue.... but not so much, not my favoritecolour. And white!" Fanny
"What is your big love? WHOOOOOOOOOOO!" Jag
"My big love is.... the kamera (riktigt svenskt sa hon det också!)" Fanny
"WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!" Jag som skulle vara publiken
"And.. THE PUBLIK!" Fanny "That name swedish. Publiiiiiiik.."
"WHOOAAAAA! I wanna here someone... liiiiiiiiie in my ear!" Fanny
"I love the publik...." Fanny

Ja vad ska man säga? MVG redan då (y)


Vad har du på hjärtat, söt? :)♥
Postat av: Anonym

Kan inte du lägga upp klippen? :)

2010-11-08 @ 16:10:28

Give me a kommentar (a)♥

Namn:
Skriver du ofta? (a)br />
E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Har du också blogg?

Skriv här!:

Trackback
RSS 2.0