Brooke Davis roliga och snabba citat :D

Asså, jag kollar på oth nu och jag bara ÄLSKAR Brooke’s roliga och snabba kommentarer! xD Dessa är några av mina favoriter;

Brooke (to Anna): Hi… I’m Brooke. We haven’t officially been introduced, but your dating my ex-boyfriend and I’m sleeping with your brother so it looks like we have a lot in common.

BROOKE: I cannot believe the nerve of that little third rate Britney trying to pretend like she doesn’t recognize me. PEYTON: Are you still obsessing over this? You made out with her boyfriend at camp.
BROOKE: I didn’t know they were dating, unlike some people. And besides he was a yell leader, he was gay anyway.

"The bad guys lie to get in your bed; the good guys lie to get in your heart."

"I can’t breath. There’s no room with Chris’s ego! Can we go?!"

BROOKE: Wanna know what I think? I think Nathan likes tutor girl. But I think tutor girl likes Lucas. And I know I like Lucas. And I don't know who the hell you like anymore. This is all turning into one big love… rectangle plus one, whatever that is.

Brooke: I can not believe that director-lady, I hate her! She was wearing white and it’s WAY after Veterans day.
Haley: Labour Day.
Brooke: Whatever, almanac-girl! Plus, what am I gonna do? Can we get in a radio so I can make up my mind!Peyton: Okay Donatella, get you’re self together.



Ciao♥


Vad har du på hjärtat, söt? :)♥

Give me a kommentar (a)♥

Namn:
Skriver du ofta? (a)br />
E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Har du också blogg?

Skriv här!:

Trackback
RSS 2.0