I love Facebook!

Detta stämmer så himla bra..

Teacher leave the room during a test:
Elementary- *silence*
Middle- *whispers* can i have gum?
High school- *yells across the room* hey whats number 1?

.....how 6th graders think they're so badass.
.....how 7th graders are so stuck up
.....how 8th graders look back and laugh when they realize
how big of dorks they were.

TAYLOR SWIFT sings what every girl wants to SAY.
But BRUNO MARS sings what every girl wants to HEAR♥

Mom:"You got a package!" "Thanks, Mom!"...... *pop pop pop pop pop pop pop pop pop pop*
 Mom:"What are you doing??" "Popping bubble wrap!" :D

The mini anger spell you get when Facebook isnt working just right..

[texting]
friend: hey!
you: heyy
[ten minutes]
you:...whatsup?
[no reply]
uhm, excuse me?! didn't you start this conversation?!
what did you do, text me and then throw your phone across the room?

*cookies being passed out*
Elementary: cookies? i'll take one.
Middle school: i guess i'll take one.
High School: COOKIES. *shoves person into wall* NOM NOM NOM.

Teacher: " Who did the homework?"
Students: " Me" "Me" "Me"(Everyone)
Teacher: "Let me check"
Students: "Oh crap..."

1800s- Where do you live? I will write you a letter.
1900s- What is your phone number? I will give you a call.
2000- What is you email? I will message you
2010- Do you have a facebook?


Vad har du på hjärtat, söt? :)♥

Give me a kommentar (a)♥

Namn:
Skriver du ofta? (a)br />
E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Har du också blogg?

Skriv här!:

Trackback
RSS 2.0